Tag: Lucky Grahak Yojana Daily Winners List

Lucky Grahak

Lucky Grahak Yojana Lottery Winners List 1 Crore/ 50 Lakh/ 25 Lakh/ Daily Winners

Daily Lottery Winners List Lucky Grahak/ Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana On 14 April 2017 PM Modi has announced Winner of NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Lottery winner. The Megaa prize is 1 Crore,… Read more »


Govt. to Launch Lucky Grahak Yojana & Digi-Dhan Vyapari Yojana for Digital Payment

The Central Government has announced Lucky Grahak Yojana and DG Dhan Vyapari Yojana in order to promote transactions. The CEO of Policy Commission Amitabh Kant informed on Thursday that after… Read more »