Pension Scheme Uttar Pradesh Check Beneficiaries List [Updated After 14,21,539 New Beneficairies] |

[Updated after 14,21,539 New Beneficiaries] – Check Online Uttar Pradesh Kisan Pension Yojana, Vidhwa Pension Yojana, Vriddhavastha Pension Yojana, Old Age Pension Scheme, Divyang Pension Yojana Beneficiaries List, यूपी में 14 लाख से अधिक नए लाभार्थियों को मिलेगी पेंशन

Pension Scheme Uttar Pradesh Check Beneficiaries List [Updated]

The Uttar Pradesh Government has decided to provide pension to 14 lakh 21 thousand 539 people, who were deprived of pension schemes. CM Yogi Adityanath has instructed the officials to include such people in the pension schemes. According to the survey, about 14 lakh 21 thousand 539 new people have been identified who are deprived of pension schemes.

Details Of Identified Beneficiaries – Pension Scheme Uttar Pradesh Check Beneficiaries List Updated

There are a total number of 14,21,539 new eligible beneficiaries are identified for the scheme. These eligible beneficiaries include –

  • 3,96,269 Destitute Women Under Widow Pension Scheme / Vidhwa Pension Yojana
  • 9,40,609 beneficiaries under Old Age Pension Scheme / Vriddhavastha Pension Yojana and Kisan Pension Yojana / Farmers Pension Scheme
  • 1,20,661 beneficiaries Under Divyanjan Pension / Physically Handicapped Scheme

Pension Scheme Uttar Pradesh Check Beneficiaries List Updated

List of Nirashrit / Vidhwa / Old Age / Divyang / Kisan pension scheme has been uploaded on the NIC website of all the districts of the state. You can check for your name in the beneficiaries list of pension schemes by visiting the NIC website of your district.

In the Kisan Pension Yojana (Farmer Pension Scheme), beneficiaries have been selected for village wise. The Kian Pension Yojana Beneficiaries List is available on the official website of all the districts. You can check for your name in these lists by visiting the official website.

 Pension Scheme Uttar Pradesh Check Beneficiaries List Online Updated

In order to check the beneficiaries lists of the pension schemes, you have to visit the official website of your district. Here we have provided the links for NIC websites of all the districts of the state.


Uttar Pradesh District Websites

Agra     :
Aligarh     :
PrayagRaj / Allahabad     :
Ambedkar Nagar     :
Amethi     :
Amroha     :
Auraiya     :
Azamgarh     :
Baghpat     :
Bahraich     :
Ballia     :
Balrampur     :
Banda     :
Barabanki     :
Bareilly     :
Basti     :
Bhadohi     :
Bijnor     :
Budaun     :
Bulandshahar     :
Chandauli     :
Chitrakoot     :
Deoria     :
Etah     :
Etawah     :
Faizabad     :
Farukkhabad     :
Fatehpur     :
Firozabad     :
Gautam Buddha Nagar     :
Ghaziabad     :
Ghazipur     :
Gonda     :
Gorakhpur     :
Hamirpur     :
Hapur     :
Hardoi     :
Hathras     :

Jalaun     :
Jaunpur     :
Jhansi     :
Kannauj     :
Kanpur Dehat     :
Kanpur Nagar     :
Kasganj     :
Kaushambi     :
Kushi Nagar     :
Lakhimpur Kheri     :
Lalitpur     :
Lucknow     :
Maharajganj     :
Mahoba     :
Mainpuri     :
Mathura     :
Mau     :
Meerut     :
Mirzapur     :
Moradabad     :
Muzaffar Nagar     :
Pilibhit     :
Pratapgarh     :
Raebareli     :
Rampur     :
Saharanpur     :
Sambhal     :
Sant Kabir Nagar     :
Shahjahanpur     :
Shamli     :
Shravasti     :
Siddharth Nagar     :
Sitapur     :
Sonbhadra     :
Sultanpur     :
Unnao     :
Varanasi     :

Hello Readers, Myself Prince Vajpayee. Professionally, I am a blogger and researcher of State & Central Government Schemes. My blogs and articles provide all kind of information related to State and Central Government Schemes, Mukhyamantri and Pradhan Mantri Yojana and much more. Readout my blogs and if u like it then share it on various social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin etc. If you have any kind of complaint or suggestion, feel free to comment here. Thank You

You May Also Like

1 Comment

  1. सर जी नये आनलाईन विरदा पेशन 2017 का जो फारम भरा गया है उसका पेशन कब मिलेगा

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *