Maharashtra Land Record Online Mahabhulekh ऑनलाइन महा भूलेख (7/12 व 8 अ)

Online Land Records in Maharashtra Land Record Online Mahabhulekh Bhumi Abhilekh 7/12 utara Pune Nasik Solapur maha bhulekh aurangabad MH bhumi abhilekh विना स्वाक्षरीत ७/१२ पाहण्यासाठी e maha bhumi Maharashtra bhunaksha mh Khatauni Maharashtra bhumi naksha e7/12 Maharashtra Bhunaksha Nakal on महाभूलेख खाता खतौनी Mahabhulekh bhumi abhilekh Map record Print online

Maharashtra Land Record Online – महाराष्ट्र भूमि अभिलेख ऑनलाइन 

Hello Friends, today I will guide you How to Check Maharashtra Land Record Online. The state government has prepared a web portal named ‘Mahabhulekh’. Through this portal, the Maharashtra Government provides various online services but the main purpose of this web portal is to provide Online Land Records. Checking on Maharashtra Land Record Online on this website is very easy.

Benefits of Maharashtra Land Record Online

  • Friends, now you will get Maharashtra Khatoni land map, etc. via online mode, which will benefit you very much.
  • Now you do not need to go here and there.
  • Through this portal, you will be able to see the land records online.
  • This will reduce thievery.
  • You can get all details regarding your land by just filling some information.

How to Check Maharashtra Land Record Online

  • Firstly, visit the official website of ‘Mahabhulekh’
  • After that, select your Vibhag such as Amrawati, Aurangabad, Konkan, Nagpu, Pune etc. and hit the Go button. For example I have selected Amaravati Vubhag here.

Then, select your District. (For example, I have selected Buldana here).

  • Maharashtra Land Record Online 2
  • After that, select your Taluka (For example I have selected Khamgao here)
  • Then, select your village (For example I have selected Akoli here)
  • er that, select one of the following – 
  • Enter your Survey Number,Maharashtra Land Record Online 3.png
  • After that, details related to your land will appear on your screen.
  • You can also download or print your land record.

Important Links

Click here to Check Maharashtra Bhoomi Abhilekh Online Mahabhuleks (7/12 & 8 A)

Hope you like the information, if you still facing any kind of problems then comment down we will surely help you soon.’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *