Deen Dayal mass housing scheme launched in Gurgaon by PM Narendra Modi

Deen Dayal mass housing scheme” is a new scheme that has been launched by Our Prime Minister Narendra Modi in Gurgaon on Tuesday during the occasion of Haryana Swarn Jayanti. Pm also announced other schemes in Haryana such as fair price shops and kerosene free state schemes .

Release of Deen Dayal mass housing scheme

The Prime Minister of Haryana on the occasion of the Golden Jubilee commemorative stamps issued by the postal department unveiled the first day. Two women on the occasion, was distributed with new LPG Gas connection by Cheif Minister of Haryana & Prime Minister Narendra Modi ji  under Pradhan  mantri Ujjwala yojana.

In Gurgaon district of Haryana, the olden jubilee celebration was held in the stadium  and Prime Minister Modi was present as the chief guest. During this time he also released the Deen Dayal mass housing scheme. The goal of the plan to curb the growth of unauthorized colonies. -2 022 are to achieve the goal of housing for all. The goal of the state in towns with medium and low order Gaussian beams limited capacity within the region to provide housing for most of the population is too small to serve the plot.These colonies developed in the limited area of 5 to 15 acres to allow Jaagikbikri Laisensd eligible area will be up to 65 percent of the area. For the purpose of promoting the growth of colonies of external development charges and license fee rates have been cut considerably, while the change fee and infrastructure development fee has been waived.

Eight were open defecation free district

The Prime Minister of the eight districts of Haryana be declared open defecation free village area. This Panchkula, Sirsa, Fatehabad, Faridabad, Gurugram, including Yamunanagar and Panipat. PM assures Sucmukt other districts soon

Fair price shops computerized self driving

The Prime Minister of fair price shops computerized automation (Automation) scheme launched. These stores operate under the public distribution system based biometric identification of beneficiaries basis points at each fair price shop of sale (POS) equipment has been provided.

The kerosene-free district in seven districts

Modi Ambala, Gurgaon, Jhajjar, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Panipat, Panchkula and Yamunanagar free kerosene announced on November 1, 2016. Soon asked to involve districts. Conertr




Leave a Reply